Eight things



Eight, originally uploaded by TroyDoney.com.

ermm I’m not one for self promotion. Its just not in my blood, very hard to do if you are english! So a very late very sleepy eight things about me.

1. I read all sorts of rubbish, I esp like books about dead people. One day I aim to read a book a day. (or every two days if I’m busy)

2. I’m a nerd. I wear glasses, I like science (esp Dr. Karl) and I have done some computer programming in my time

3. This is my last monday of my 20’s

4. I don’t like peas

5. I am organised, tidy and controlled at work. my home life on the other hand…

6. I’m addicted to fancy dress

7. Like Drewzel I would love to swing dance, but as some days i have problems walking in a straight line i dont think thats going to happen.

8. I’m a bad blogger (see below for evidence)

I won’t tag anyone as we’re all feeling the xmas strain, if you want to play along do, if not don’t

December 1, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

